Contact Board Members

trustees.info@ypsitownship.org

Board of Trustees

Ypsilanti-Township-Board-of-Trustees-Group-PhotoYpsilanti Township Board Members
Brenda Stumbo, Supervisor
Heather Jarrell Roe, Clerk
Stan Eldridge, Treasurer
Ryan Hunter, Trustee
John P. Newman II, Trustee
Gloria Peterson, Trustee
Debbie Swanson, Trustee



Meeting Schedule

In 2024, the Township Board will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in February, March, April, May, October, and December and on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in January, June, July, August, September and November.

Pre-approval of Statements and Checks is authorized when no Board Meeting is held, with formal approval at the next regularly scheduled meeting, contingent on Board Members review and no objection.

Special Meetings may be called with 24-hour notification.

Regular Meeting 6:00pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room

Download the most recent Board Meeting Audio MP3 file

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - CANCELLED due to Early Voting

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Tuesday, December 3, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024